Ansprechpartner

thomas_hellmichThomas Hellmich

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing.
Technische Gebäude-Ausrüstung

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
t.hellmich@hellmich-partner.de

michael_seibelMichael Seibel

Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Ing.
Technische Gebäude-Ausrüstung

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
m.seibel@hellmich-partner.de

annette_hellmichAnnette Hellmich

Buchhaltung

Tel: 0271 / 890 52-0
a.hellmich@hellmich-partner.de

evely_gerdesEvelyn Gerdes

Sekretariat

Tel: 0271 / 890 52-0
e.gerdes@hellmich-partner.de

platzhalter_womanLara Busch

Auszubildende

Kauffrau für

Büromanagement

Tel: 0271 / 890 52-0
l.busch@hellmich-partner.de

Maike Höchst

Sekretariat
Kauffrau für
Büromanagement

Tel: 0271 / 890 52-0
m.hoechst@hellmich-partner.de

Peter Klöckner

Abteilungsleiter
Heizung / Lüftung / Sanitär

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
p.kloeckner@hellmich-partner.de

Angelo Antona

Projektleiter

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
a.antona@hellmich-partner.de

joerg_henrichJörg Henrich

Techniker
Heizung / Lüftung / Sanitär

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
j.henrich@hellmich-partner.de

Sarina Wilhelm

Technische Systemplanerin
Heizung / Lüftung / Sanitär

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
s.wilhelm@hellmich-partner.de

Dennis Thiemann

Technischer Systemplaner
Heizung / Lüftung / Sanitär

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
d.thiemann@hellmich-partner.de

Henning Jung

Freier Mitarbeiter
Elektro

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
h.jung@hellmich-partner.de

7 : 9 Hochformat

7 : 9 Hochformat

Dirk Petri

Techniker
Heizung/Lüftung/Sanitär

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
d.petri@hellmich-partner.de

Steffen Meiswinkel

Projektleiter
Elektro

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
s.meiswinkel@hellmich-partner.de

Heiner Rötz

Techniker Elektro

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
h.roetz@hellmich-partner.de

Dirk Siebert

Techniker Elektro

Tel: 0271 / 890 52-0
d.siebert@hellmich-partner.de

Danny Hellmich

Fachplaner
Elektro / H / L / S

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
d.hellmich@hellmich-partner.de

Kopie (2) von Papo_PassfotoFreier Mitarbeiter
Goran Papo

Dipl.-Ing. Kältetechnik Wien

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 / 620 65 25
goran@papoag.de

Emilia Khoshaba

Auszubildende

Technische Systemplanerin Elektro

Tel.: 0271 / 890 52-0
e.khoshaba@hellmich-partner.de